facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube invia/condividi feed rss

Committee of inter-municipal inspection on the waste-to-energy plant

According to art. 7 of the agreement with PRIMA srl and T.T.R. srl companies and to the Regulation adopted by resolution No. 56 of 25.07.2002.

Formed through resolution No. 57 of 25.07.2002

Members: 5 representatives of the Municipality
               3 representatives of the municipalities neighbouring the area of the plant
               1 representative of the CEM

Environment and Town Planning Service